BULLET POLISH
is used for

Auto/Car Polish & Wax
RV Cleaner
RV Waterless Wash
RV Wax
Waterless Car Wash
Car Wax Polish
Auto Detailer
Car Polish
Mobile Auto Detailing
Glass Cleaner
Motorcycle Polish
Motorcycle Cleaner


USE IT ON:
Paint
Clear Coat
Chrome
Aluminum
Fiber glass
Gel Coat
Stainless Steel
Mirrors
Windshields
Plexiglass



Looking for Al?
Call 303-325-4520


Transaction Processing


Return to BULLET POLISH-BP1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quick Detail Product Ever May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Wes from Denver, CO United States  
I got my first bottle last year at Cars & Coffee direct from them. I could not of been more impressed. My Black Supra is always hard to keep clean due to color of the paint. Most products leave streaks or don't work in the sun/heat very well. Bullet seriously works at any temp and leaves no residue behind. This is all I use to quick detail my car almost every weekend. Will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best yet December 17, 2012
Reviewer: ticker from macgregor manitoba canada  
started using bullet 4 years ago in quartzite arizona being from manitoba canada was skeptical about polish as most doesnt work to good here but after using it on our car motorhome ,quads ,buggy ,car we are not afraid to say its the best we have used and we have been around for awhile ,,,i tip my hat to you folks at bullet keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
car polish October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perthshire  
I purchased this for my husband and I believe we were the first people in the uk to buy it. As he did not use it for a while I was unable to write a review, however it has now been used giving  us a gleaming car and my husband thinks it is brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you want a shine , this is the product !! October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, Washington  
I have used this Bullet Polish for four years. I first was turned on to it in Arizona then I moved to Cal. then I moved to Rochester Washington. I use it on my 1995 Harley Classic. I ride in all kinds of weather and I always have someone ask  if it (my bike) has a new  paint job , an I say no I just use a polish named Bullet , it is the Best Polish I have ever found that last for so long no matter what I put it through. Thank you Al for cleaning my glasses to show me how it works. LOL  
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER, With a very shiny Harley!
Thank You,  Bill from Rochester Wa. state.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Shine! November 12, 2010
Reviewer: Donnie Ray from Aurora, Colorado  
Forget your car wax guys and gals, your spray detailer is obsolete too. Bullet Polish is the all time leader for extreme shine and ease of use. Just spray it on and wipe it off with the micro fiber cloth and your done. Half the time and twice the shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding !!! September 5, 2010
Reviewer: Don & Martha from Colorado  
Bullet Polish is a miracle. My 1977 Chevy Nova is painted the stock color "medium red" which is reddish - orange. The car has had one repaint in it's life and was starting to fade to orange a bit and didn't really look 'fresh' anymore. After using the polish twice the car started to look more red with each application. It has been a year now and this summer I have had three friends ask me when I had the car painted. Bullet is outstanding! It's the best product on the market. My wife's little truck is British Racing Green and it looks as if you can reach into the paint after a good polish. It works on the paint, the wheels, the glass, and the chrome. Truly an outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bullet Polish May 27, 2010
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Denver, CO  
Thanks again for your work on my 50 Olds @ recent Show & Shine last week end.  My car won "Best of Show" thanks to your Bullet Polish.  Your polish sure made the cars' paint job jump right out at you!    After using that famous brand polish for years, I will be using Bullet Polish from here on out.    I hope to do several shows and with the help of Bullet I hope to have more "Best of Show" trophies.

Thanks Paul Williams
Denver CO

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing bullet polish May 6, 2010
Reviewer: Doug Opolka from las vegas, NV United States  
My garage was full of waxes and polishes that i used one time that didn't work well. The first time I used Bullet Polish it took the swirls and minor scratches off my car and left my car with a professional shine , witch made me very happy. Bullet Polish is easy to use and I can polish my entire car in 20 minutes and it looks like I spent hours on it . I  have the cleanest black car in Las Vegas. With Bullet Polish I use one product on my entire car witch saves me money. Thank You Bullet Polish ! This is the best product I have ever used ! Im a customer for life! Doug o.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product May 23, 2009
Reviewer: Ron Smith from Rapid City, SD United States  
I especially like to use it on my car and motorhome between washes.  You can apply it even if the surface is still wet.

Was this review helpful to you?